Teachings of Jesus

Teachings of Jesus

Regular price
Sale price

The Kids-Life Bible Storybook is an easy to understand collection of favorite Bible stories for the 4–7 year old.

With the purchase of this book you receive a code to download a free word-for-word audio read-along MP3 file.

Teachings of Jesus includes these stories:

  • The Baptism of Jesus
  • Special Teachings from Jesus
  • Jesus Chooses Special Helpers
  • The Good Samaritan
  • The Son Who Left Home
  • The Widow’s Offering
  • The Last Supper