Moses Is Born

Moses Is Born

Regular price
Sale price

This is a downloadable eBook. A printed version is available from Amazon (see below).

A collection of Bible stories by V. Gilbert Beers and Ronald A. Beers. Each story includes a colorful illustration by Daniel J. Hochstatter.

Included with each story is a QR code with a link to the word-for-word audio read-along for that story.

Stories included in the book:

  • The Hebrews Become Slaves
  • Moses Is Born
  • The Burning Bush
  • God Sends Plagues to Egypt
  • The Exodus
  • God Sends Pillars of Cloud and Fire
  • Crossing the Red Sea
  • Food in the Wilderness
  • Water from the Rock
  • The Ten Commandments
  • The Golden Calf
  • Twelve Spies
  • The Bronze Serpent
  • Balaam’s Donkey
  • Jericho’s Walls Fall Down
  • Gideon’s Three Hundred
  • The Story of Ruth
  • Samuel Is Born

CLICK HERE to purchase from Amazon.