Five Brave Women

Five Brave Women

Regular price
Sale price

The Kids-Life Bible Storybook is an easy to understand collection of favorite Bible stories for the 4–7 year old.

With the purchase of this book you receive a code to download a free word-for-word audio read-along MP3 file.

Five Brave Women includes these stories:

  • The Story of Rahab
  • The Story of Ruth
  • Deborah Commands the Army
  • Samuel Is Born
  • Queen Esther