The Peter Pan Children's Bible Storybook

The Peter Pan Children's Bible Storybook

Regular price
Sale price

This is a downloadable eBook. A printed version is available from Amazon (see below).

The Peter Pan Children's Bible Storybook is a graphic novel of the most important stories in the Bible.

Includes a word-for-word audio read-along which can be downloaded upon receipt of your book.

Stories included are:

  • The Creation of the World
  • Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden
  • Cain and Abel
  • Noah’s Ark
  • Abraham’s Sacrifice
  • Jacob and Esau
  • The Coat of Many Colors
  • Joseph in Egypt
  • The Burning Bush
  • Escape from Egypt
  • The Ten Commandments
  • The Battle of Jericho
  • Samson and Delilah
  • David and Goliath
  • The Wisdom of Solomon
  • Jonah and the Whale
  • Daniel in the Lion’s Den
  • The First Christmas
  • The Three Wise Men
  • The good Samaritan
  • The Prodigal Son
  • The Crucifixion
  • The Ascension and The Pentecost

CLICK HERE to purchase a print book from Amazon.